Skip To Main Content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Teacher Name   Grade     Email Address
Harnishfeger, Tara   Preschool tara.harnishfeger@boone.kyschools.us
Baumgartner, Maggie   Kindergarten margaret.baumgartner@boone.kyschools.us
Fitzwater, Beth   Kindergarten
elizabeth.fitzwater@boone.kyschools.us
Mueller, Elizabeth   Kindergarten elizabeth.mueller@boone.kyschools.us
Cahill, Suzanne   1st Grade suzanne.cahill@boone.kyschools.us
Raney, Dawn   1st Grade dawn.raney@boone.kyschools.us
Roberts, Tava   1st Grade tava.roberts@boone.kyschools.us
Simpson, Jennifer   1st Grade jennifer.simpson@boone.kyschools.us
Blevins, Stephanie   2nd Grade
stephanie.blevins@boone.kyschools.us
Kleisinger, Ashley   2nd Grade ashley.kleisinger@boone.kyschools.us
Sironen, Sarah   2nd Grade sarah.sironen@boone.kyschools.us
Kelly, Marcie   3rd Grade
marcie.kelly@boone.kyschools.us
Ober, Tricia   3rd Grade
tricia.ober@boone.kyschools.us
Rice, Sarah   3rd Grade
sarah.rice@boone.kyschools.us
Stewart, Julie   3rd Grade julie.stewart@boone.kyschools.us
Berry, Chris   4th Grade
christopher.berry@boone.kyschools.us
Harper, Teresa   4th Grade
teresa.harper@boone.kyschools.us
Peterson, Kathy   4th Grade
katherine.peterson@boone.kyschools.us
Hill, Tiffany   5th Grade
tiffany.hill@boone.kyschools.us
Kuhn, Abbey   5th Grade Abbegail.kuhn@boone.kyschools.us
Marion, Brittany   5th Grade brittney.sanderson@boone.kyschools.us
Watson, Akrivi   5th Grade akrivi.watson@boone.kyschools.us
Arts & Humanities   Subject    Email Address
Auckerman, Sara   Library
sara.auckerman@boone.kyschools.us
Beasley, Kellye   Art kellye.beasley@boone.kyschools.us
Daniels, Brad   Music bradley.daniels2@boone.kyschools.us
Seever, Kristine   Physical Education
kristine.seever@boone.kyschools.us
Teacher Name   Classroom   Email  Address
Sand, Emily   Autism K-2 emily.sand@boone.kyschools.us
Entwhistle, Melissa   Autism 3-5 melissa.entwhistle@boone.kyschools.us
Bellemore, Sandy   Special Education sandra.bellemore@boone.kyschools.us
Lehn, Ashley   Special Education
ashley.lehn@boone.kyschools.us
Warth, Amy   Special Education amanda.warth@boone.kyschools.us
Weldon, Tracy   Special Education tracy.weldon@boone.kyschools.us
Fessler, Michelle   Speech michelle.fessler@boone.kyschools.us
McConnell, Stacy   Speech stacy.mcconnell@boone.kyschools.us
Gollar, Amy   RTI
amy.gollar@boone.kyschools.us
Clause, Jennifer   Physical Therapy
jennifer.clause@boone.kyschools.us
Alford, Kim   Occupational Therapy kim.alford@boone.kyschools.us
Bouwie, Erica   Psychologist erica.bouwie@boone.kyschools.us
Administrators   Position   Email Address
Smith, Kelly   Principal kelly.smith@boone.kyschools.us
Franklin, Cory   Assistant Principal
cory.franklin@boone.kyschools.us
Mintchell, Amy   Learning Coach  amy.mintchell@boone.kyschools.us
    Guidance Counselor  
Kappes, Michael   SRO michael.kappes@boone.kyschools.us
Oehler, Kathy   FRC (859-282-2619) kathy.oehler@boone.kyschools.us
YMCA   YMCA   Email Address
Barbel Kyser   YMCA Extended K
barbel.kyser@boone.kyschools.us
General Staff   Position   Email  Address
Campbell, Daniel   Attendance Staff Support daniel.campbell@boone.kyschools.us
Lyons, Jackie   Staff Support
jaclyn.lyons@boone.kyschools.us
Watkins, Melissa   Secretary

melissa.watkins@boone.kyschools.us

Arteno, Jodee   Cafeteria Manager jodee.arteno@boone.kyschools.us
Winscher, Kevin   Head Custodian kevin.winscher@boone.kyschools.us
Boelter, Melea   Health Clerk melea.boelter@boone.kyschools.us
Buys, Kelly   School Nurse kelly.buys@boone.kyschools.us
McCane, Mary   Special Ed Clerk
mary.mccane@boone.kyschools.us